Balance, Books and Bubbles Family Storytime

Primary tabs

Children 5 years and younger join us for movement songs, books to build mindfulness, and stretches that mimic animals.  

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Event category: 
Kids