Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 except Thu Apr 04 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 30 2019. Also includes Wed Apr 10 2019, Mon Jun 03 2019, Mon Jun 17 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm