Books-n-Build Family Storytime

Primary tabs

Children 5 years and younger with a caregiver are encouraged to read, build, and play.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 30 2018 except Mon Mar 26 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event category: