Yoga

Primary tabs

Taught by Mary Ann Sedivy. Mary Ann follows the Gaelic "Cara" Yoga principle which allows you to find many soul friends and to recognize your own inner light and beauty. To learn more, read John O'Donohue's book: Anam Cara ("soul friend") available through CLEVNET.

Classes meet from 6:30 - 7:45 pm. Cost is $5 per class, payable to the instructor. Please bring a mat.
 
2018: 
January 4, 11, 18
February 1, 8, 15
March 1, 8, 22, 29
April 11, 19, 26
May 10, 17, 24

Anam Cara book
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Aug 31 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu May 03 2018. Also includes Wed Sep 13 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Apr 11 2018.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Event category: